Gail Stamps!

Feeding my stampin' addiction one drop of ink at a time

Graduation Cap Gift Card Holders

on June 5, 2012

Grad Caps from GailStamps

Check out these little cuties!  I received three high school graduation announcements in the past couple of weeks, so I put together these nice little hinged “caps” with a hidden pocket for a gift card or check.  Of course, I had to make them to match each graduate’s school colors!  Then I made a college version – Basic Black & Brushed Silver – to keep in my idea stash.  I “borrowed” the idea & pattern from a just-for-demonstrators publication Stampin’ Up! sends out called Stampin’ Success.  (That’s just one of the perks of being a demonstrator, by the way!)  I can send you the instructions and patterns if you’re interested – just shoot me an email.  That way you can make your own little caps for your own little grads!

Grad Cap Open from GailStamps

One response to “Graduation Cap Gift Card Holders

  1. Lisa says:

    Gail,
    Hello, I would love to make the graduation money card holder. I would love the instructions and patterns.

    Thanks so much
    Lisa

Leave a Reply

